INFO SESSION
300-HR ONLINE TEACHER TRAINING

Join Mark Stephens for a free virtual information session about his upcoming 300-Hr Online Teacher Training (via Zoom). This will be an opportunity to meet Mark, learn more about the training and his teaching methods, ask your questions. 

There are two different sessions that you can join on November 10, 2021: 

- 9:00AM PST
(converts to: 12pm EST, 2:00pm BRT, 6:00pm CET, 10:30pm IST)

- 6:30PM PST
(converts to: 8:00am IST, 9:30am ICT, 1:30pm AEDT, 7:30pm MST, 8:30pm CST)

Click here for a Time Zone Converter

This info session requires registration.
You do not need to register for an individual session time. 
To join, please register below and you'll receive information on both sessions. 

NOVEMBER 10, 2021 | 9:00AM & 6:30PM Pacific Standard Time | ZOOM